India Leadership Conclave 2024 Power Brand Awards 2024 Conferred to Business Leaders

21st May 2024, Mumbai, India: Nation’s most awaited & prestigious 13th Annual India Leadership Conclave & Indian Affairs Power Brand Awards 2024 witnessed some of the biggest names in the corporate world on Saturday, 18th May 2024, Hotel Hilton Mumbai International Airport, Mumbai, India. The timing of hosting this historic & iconic conclave titled “Governance” – India @ 2047 – The Big Picture assumed tremendous significance as India’s 2024 General election kicked off with major implications for the world’s biggest democracy. Top leaders of the country addressed at the iconic conclave & India Leadership Conclave’s annual Awards currently in 13th year were presented to the top industry leaders.

conclave 2024

India Leadership Conclave Power Brand Award Winners 2024

Actress Leslie Tripathy anchored the grand conclave. Dr. Satya Brahma, Chairman & Editor-In-Chief, Network 7 Media Group, Founder, India Leadership Conclave addressed the powerful gatherings in his welcome address. Mr. Sanjay Asher, Senior partner, Crawford Bayley & Co presented India’s Corporate Growth Story: Global Outlook. Mr. Nikhil Desai, International Motivator, Trainer & Coach made an inspirational talk on Managing Stress in Turbulent Times. Dr. Satya Vadlamani enlightened the audience on Addressing Malnutrition in India: Progress, Challenges, And The Path Forward. Mr. Mehul Pandya spoke on The Future landscape of The Credit Rating Agencies in India. Dr.Vishal Gupta presented Diabetes & You. The highlight of the conclave was panel discussion on India @ 47: The Big Picture with the panel speakers Mr. Dhiren Sharma, Co-founder, Aegte Lifescience, Mr. Sushant Raorane, Co-founder & Director, Adroit Biomed Limited, Ms. Nabomita Majumdar, Corporate HR Mentor, Ms. Sumana Iyenger, Co-founder & CEO, Goavega Software. The Conclave debated Bharat – The Suffocation of Democracy in India. Truth Vs Hype with Dr Satya Brahma, Editor-In-Chief, Network 7 Media Group in Conversation with Mr. Mayank Gandhi, Social Activist.

Speaking on the process of selection & methodology, Dr Satya Brahma, Founder Chairman of India Leadership Conclave said, “India Leadership Conclave’s objective is very simple & clear. We don’t follow a fixed set of rules of traditional theories of selecting a nominee in the final six list either based on seniority, age or celebrity status. We go by our research; experts’ advice & bring to light those talent & innovators who never got noticed in mainstream media or recognized.”

Satya Further said, “India Leadership Conclave’s selection criteria is time tested & transparent. Our robust voting mechanism is aimed at bringing a public consensus of the mood of the nation. The Jury & Organizing Committee have taken every possible step to ensure fair selection.”

Conceptualized & instituted in the year 2009 by India’s most respected journalist Dr Satya Brahma, India Leadership Conclave Awards are meant to highlight & celebrate those individuals & companies who’ve risen to the top of their business against all odds. These leadership awards are aimed at empowering the leaders who think differently. This recognition voted by the people of INDIA & subsequent by Jury Board reflect the Winners remarkable achievement & accomplishments as a leader of substance driven by passion, initiative & commitment to deliver excellence.

Leave a Reply